Schützenkönige 2021
    Vereinsmeister 2020
    König: Herbert Bode
    KK-Gewehr: Sonja Dögow
    Silberkönig: Volker Lange
    Luftgwehr: Frank Lentes
    Königin: Beate Döring
    Sportpistole: Herbert Bode
    Silberkönigin: Jasmin Döring
    Luftpistole: Herbert Bode

    v. 1954 e.V. Gieboldehausen

    Am Schützenplatz 7
    47434 Gieboldehausen


    Über uns
    Folge uns


    We use cookies

    We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.